AutoMatrix (Pty) Ltd.

+27 11 792 7014/5 or +27 11 792 6235

Unit 5 Boskruin Business Park, 5 Bosbok Road, Boskruin, Randburg, 2188

PostNet Suite 91, Private Bag x10030, Randburg, 2125

DIRECTORS:

Girolamo (Gary) Gueli - gary@automx.co.za

Hesta Symonds - hesta@automx.co.za / 084 408 5890

Neal Jackman - neal@automx.co.za / 083 227 9477

 

ACCOUNTS: Candice Symonds - candice@automx.co.za

ADMIN: Charne Conradie - charne@automx.co.za  & Reeva Oppert - info@automx.co.za / 082 921 5749

AUDITORS:

Geofrey Moteme - geofrey@automx.co.za / 083 484 5027